Shopping cart is empty.
No one logged in. Log in
Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
Our Customers often comment on how much easier it was to speak to one of our team... Feel Free to Call NOW! With over 15 Years of Experience, we can help you getting the right product a lot easier for you and your dog. 
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Electric Dog Fences Review


 RSS
Dog Fence Review

Learn about the importance and features of  Radio Dog Fences and electric dog fences in keeping your dogs and cats safe within your property. Know how you can safely prevent dogs from escaping and possibly hurting themselves and know how you can stop your dogs from digging in your garden.

Dog Fences and types of fencing

Each dog is different and an escaping dog can get in to danger. Read our Blog posts to find out more about dog containment and contact us for a chat about getting the right electric dog fence to ensure your dog stays safe.

5 Easy Tips to Stop Dogs Digging Up & Getting Into Garden Beds

Colin Seal - Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Dogs digging up garden beds is no surprise. However, your dog destroying your garden can really be a disaster - imagine thousands of dollars spent on fancy plants, teared up by your pooch! So, we compiled 5 very useful tips to stop your dogs from digging up and getting into your garden beds, one of these is getting an awesome dog-proof fencing and having an effective dog-proof garden design. See the video below. 

How do I fix and repair broken Electric Dog Fence wire?

Jay TDL - Friday, April 06, 2018

If you are ever wondering how to join, fix or repair broke Electric Dog Fence Wire, then check out this step by step guide. Firstly for a electric dog fence kit, get a wire that is TUFF, and can cope a bit of abuse from the natural elements like the heat of the australian sun. 

The Effectiveness of Training Flags for Dog Fences

Colin Seal - Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Training Flags are some of the most underrated training tools when it comes to dog containment. We discuss how these are used and all the necessary details to ensure its effectiveness. 

Importance Of Lightning Strike Protection For Electronic Dog Fences

Colin Seal - Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Based on our research lightning strike is the number 1 cause of electronic dog fence damage in the market today. Most of the products out there do not have lightning strike and power surge protection which causes consumers to spend a lot of money during transmitter damage. 

Making Sure You Got The Right Dog Fence System

Colin Seal - Wednesday, July 26, 2017

There are varieties of electronic dog fence system in the market. But not all them is appropriate for your dog. So, here’s a guide on how to make sure you got the right dog fence system. 

How Do You Keep Your Dog Away From The Pound

Colin Seal - Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Do you want your dog to have the freedom of running around your area with a peace of mind that your dog will not flee the property? If so, we might just have exactly what you want, the Electronic Dog Fence. 

Keeping Your Dogs Away From Your Garden Bed

Colin Seal - Monday, July 10, 2017

It’s a living nightmare for dog owners when their dogs stray away from their play area and turn to their garden bed, destroying them in the end. No matter how big their play area is, garden beds are an open invitation. We don’t want that for maintaining a garden bed is expensive and for some, garden beds beautify and serves as the basis of their property value. 

How Long Will The Dog Line Electronic Dog Fence Last - 12 Years And Counting For Carl!

Colin Seal - Friday, July 07, 2017

Yes you read it right, twelve years!! All throughout 12 long years The Dog Line Electronic Dog Fence still works like it’s fresh out of the box. And now even his father is using the same for his new puppy and is not getting any problems with it. 

Cheap Electronic Dog Fence That Cost My Dog’s Life

Colin Seal - Friday, June 09, 2017

Investing in the right electronic dog fence for your dog will not only save you money in the long run but also ensures the safety of your dog. Let me tell you about our good friend Alan that used a cheap electronic dog fence for his dog that cost him his dog’s life.  




The Dog Line Merchant Reviews
Aussie Buyer Protection
  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia