Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
 
Shopping cart is empty.
We have over 12 years experience in assisting people with Dog Training Products. Specialists in Bark Collars for Dogs, Electric Dog Fences, Radio Dog Fencing and Remote Dog Training Collars.
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Electric Dog Fences Review


 RSS
Dog Fence Review

Learn about the importance and features of  Radio Dog Fences and electric dog fences in keeping your dogs and cats safe within your property. Know how you can safely prevent dogs from escaping and possibly hurting themselves and know how you can stop your dogs from digging in your garden.

Dog Fences and types of fencing

Each dog is different and an escaping dog can get in to danger. Read our Blog posts to find out more about dog containment and contact us for a chat about getting the right electric dog fence to ensure your dog stays safe.

Keeping Your Dogs Away From Your Garden Bed

Colin Seal - Monday, July 10, 2017

It’s a living nightmare for dog owners when their dogs stray away from their play area and turn to their garden bed, destroying them in the end. No matter how big their play area is, garden beds are an open invitation. We don’t want that for maintaining a garden bed is expensive and for some, garden beds beautify and serves as the basis of their property value. 

How Long Will The Dog Line Electronic Dog Fence Last - 12 Years And Counting For Carl!

Colin Seal - Friday, July 07, 2017

Yes you read it right, twelve years!! All throughout 12 long years The Dog Line Electronic Dog Fence still works like it’s fresh out of the box. And now even his father is using the same for his new puppy and is not getting any problems with it. 

Cheap Electronic Dog Fence That Cost My Dog’s Life

Colin Seal - Friday, June 09, 2017

Investing in the right electronic dog fence for your dog will not only save you money in the long run but also ensures the safety of your dog. Let me tell you about our good friend Alan that used a cheap electronic dog fence for his dog that cost him his dog’s life.  

How do I find and Fix a Broken wire in my Electronic Invisible Dog Fence?

Colin Seal - Monday, January 16, 2017

How to Find a Broken Dog Fence wire. If the Dog Fence Transmitter is beeping, It means you have a broken wire somewhere around the invisible dog fence perimeter. You will need to locate the break in the wire and fix it. This review shows a series of steps to help you locate the break in the wire and perform the repair. 

Could not take my dog for a walk after the Radio Dog Fence was installed

Colin Seal - Tuesday, October 18, 2016

So we just finished training the dog NOT to go through the open gate – but then she absolutely refused to go for a walk (even though the collar was off) 

Burns on my dogs neck from electric dog fence collar

Colin Seal - Tuesday, October 18, 2016

This dog fence collar burnt my dog’s skin - the truth behind the issue. Does the dog fence collar really create burns on a dog’s skin? Collar Fit and Pressure Necrosis.  

Sharleen's Dog Fence for no fence at the front

Colin Seal - Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Sharleen had NO Fence - and the risk of losing Princess was just unthinkable. A busy road out the front and a young adventurous dog - after 18 months we catch up for a chat.  

Dog Fence for a Dog Escape Artist

Colin Seal - Wednesday, February 24, 2016

If you have tried everything in keeping your stubborn dog from escaping your property and you are worried that the next time it happens that your dog will end up in the dog pound or be in an accident then we will try to help you out.  

Saving Money in Dog Fences

Colin Seal - Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Dog Fences - How To Get A Reliable Dog Fence Without Spending Much
 

Electric Dog Fence Training Side Effects

Colin Seal - Thursday, September 24, 2015

BOLDED_TITLE_SENTENCE- DESCRIPTION PARA  



The Dog Line Merchant Reviews
Aussie Buyer Protection
  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia