Shopping cart is empty.
No one logged in. Log in
Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
Our Customers often comment on how much easier it was to speak to one of our team... Feel Free to Call NOW! With over 15 Years of Experience, we can help you getting the right product a lot easier for you and your dog. 
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Barking Dog Collar Reviews
dog bark collar reviews

 RSS
Barking Dog Collar Review

Read our Dog Bark Collar Reviews - Find out the information you need to Stop your dog barking. Including Electric Barking Dog Collar Reviews - such as Citronella Spray Bark Collars, electric and electronic bark collars and Ultrasonic dog collars are tools that can help you stop dogs from barking too much.

More Electric Bark Collars More Citronella Spray Bark Collars More Vibration Bark Collars More Ultrasonic Bark Collars

Getting the Right Barking Collar For Your Dog

Each Dog is different and so getting the right advice about buying your Barking Dog Collar is very important. The Dog Line has been helping dogs and their parents dealt with barking issues. We have also helped over a thousand customers AND their dogs deal with bad experiences while using the wrong types of barking dog products. While it's true that bark collars are a hit and miss, we want you to always HIT it so read on our reviews and know which barking dog collars work best with you and your dog.

DogWatch Bark Collars Review: BT-7 No Bark Trainer & BT-5 Mini

Jay TDL - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Nuisance barking is one of the most common problems a dog owner would face. Not to mention the noise complaints from your neighbours. Worse, a visit from shire rangers telling you that they may need to take your dog.  

Ultimate Review: PetSafe Rechargeable Bark Collar

Jo TDL - Saturday, April 06, 2019

Tired of your dog’s nuisance barking keeping you up at night... or getting you noise complaints from your neighbours? 

How Does The NEW PetSafe Rechargeable Citronella Bark Collar Work? Review.

Colin Seal - Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Let’s review the latest Citronella Bark Collar by Petsafe PBC19-16370 - it uses a new design of Cartridge Refill (similar to a printer cartridge), no more messy canisters to manoeuvre. The scent, sight, and sound of the spray act as deterrent to distract your dog from nuisance barking. 

A Bark Collar that Counts: The Best of Barkless Pro BP-504

Colin Seal - Monday, January 21, 2019

The best anti bark collar that you can find is one that has a bark counter - this allows you to know if you have set the right level of training your dog to quit the nuisance barking. 

Dog Bark Collar Training: Reduce Nuisance Barking By 60%

Colin Seal - Friday, January 04, 2019

Nuisance barking is one of the major dog related problems that we face as dog-owners. A dog constantly barking at unnecessary things and situations often disrupts the peace and quiet...  

Will An Electric Dog Collar Hurt My Dog?

Colin Seal - Thursday, January 03, 2019

A common question for electric dog collars is “will electric dog collars burn my dog’s skin?” The answer is no, they will not hurt your dog.
The only way a dog “shock” collar can hurt a dog is, if it is improperly fitted or left unhygienic - this does not only apply to Bark Collars but to all other Electronic Dog Collars. Read on to learn how to properly use and clean these dog zap collars... and avoid hurting your own dog. 

Decoding Dog Barking Sounds & Solving Excessive Barking with Bark Collars

Colin Seal - Thursday, October 18, 2018

Completely stopping your dog to bark is unrealistic. Dogs bark to communicate. However, when it comes to excessive barking, dog-owners have to take it up a notch and resolve the barking problem to keep the peace and quiet in the house, especially in the neighbourhood. So, understanding why a dog is barking is important in solving the nuisance barking. Read on to become an expert of the canine language and be able to decode your dog’s bark sound

4 Easy Steps - How Do I Stop My Neighbour’s Dog From Barking | Bark Deterrent

Colin Seal - Sunday, September 16, 2018

No matter how much we love almost everything about dogs, nuisance barking isn’t one of them. If you have ever asked the question - 'How Do I Stop My Neighbour’s Dog from Barking' and have lost sleep or can't concentrate, then have a look at these steps to follow… Check out these 4 steps to stop your neighbour’s dog from barking.  

Petsafe Bark Collar Review - Features of Anti Bark Collar PBC102

Colin Seal - Wednesday, September 05, 2018

If you have a problem with nuisance barking, a Petsafe PBC102 anti-bark collar is what you need. The Petsafe bark collar PBC102 reviews provide information on the features and uses of these dog bark collars to stop a dog barking.  

How Long Do You Need To Use A Barking Dog Training Collar For?

Colin Seal - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Timing is everything - this is a cliche but hey, it’s true. Your dog’s bark collar training requires the right time to start, the best time to stop… and the perfect time to do it all over again. Yes, your dog may need a refresher course on the dog bark collar training. 




The Dog Line Merchant Reviews

Aussie Buyer Protection
  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia