Shopping cart is empty.
No one logged in. Log in
Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
Our Customers often comment on how much easier it was to speak to one of our team... Feel Free to Call NOW! With over 15 Years of Experience, we can help you getting the right product a lot easier for you and your dog. 
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Barking Dog Collar Reviews
dog bark collar reviews

 RSS
Barking Dog Collar Review

Read our Dog Bark Collar Reviews - Find out the information you need to Stop your dog barking. Including Electric Barking Dog Collar Reviews - such as Citronella Spray Bark Collars, electric and electronic bark collars and Ultrasonic dog collars are tools that can help you stop dogs from barking too much.

More Electric Bark Collars More Citronella Spray Bark Collars More Vibration Bark Collars More Ultrasonic Bark Collars

Getting the Right Barking Collar For Your Dog

Each Dog is different and so getting the right advice about buying your Barking Dog Collar is very important. The Dog Line has been helping dogs and their parents dealt with barking issues. We have also helped over a thousand customers AND their dogs deal with bad experiences while using the wrong types of barking dog products. While it's true that bark collars are a hit and miss, we want you to always HIT it so read on our reviews and know which barking dog collars work best with you and your dog.

Decoding Dog Barking Sounds & Solving Excessive Barking with Bark Collars

Colin Seal - Thursday, October 18, 2018

Completely stopping your dog to bark is unrealistic. Dogs bark to communicate. However, when it comes to excessive barking, dog-owners have to take it up a notch and resolve the barking problem to keep the peace and quiet in the house, especially in the neighbourhood. So, understanding why a dog is barking is important in solving the nuisance barking. Read on to become an expert of the canine language and be able to decode your dog’s bark sound

Will An Electric Dog Collar Hurt My Dog?

Colin Seal - Thursday, October 04, 2018

A common question for electric dog collars is “will electric dog collars burn my dog’s skin?” The answer is no, they will not hurt your dog.
The only way a dog “shock” collar can hurt a dog is, if it is improperly fitted or left unhygienic - this does not only apply to Bark Collars but to all other Electronic Dog Collars. Read on to learn how to properly use and clean these dog zap collars... and avoid hurting your own dog. 

4 Easy Steps - How Do I Stop My Neighbour’s Dog From Barking | Bark Deterrent

Colin Seal - Sunday, September 16, 2018

No matter how much we love almost everything about dogs, nuisance barking isn’t one of them. If you have ever asked the question - 'How Do I Stop My Neighbour’s Dog from Barking' and have lost sleep or can't concentrate, then have a look at these steps to follow… Check out these 4 steps to stop your neighbour’s dog from barking.  

Petsafe Bark Collar Review - Features of Anti Bark Collar PBC102

Colin Seal - Wednesday, September 05, 2018

If you have a problem with nuisance barking, a Petsafe PBC102 anti-bark collar is what you need. The Petsafe bark collar PBC102 reviews provide information on the features and uses of these dog bark collars to stop a dog barking.  

How Long Do You Need To Use A Barking Dog Training Collar For?

Colin Seal - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Timing is everything - this is a cliche but hey, it’s true. Your dog’s bark collar training requires the right time to start, the best time to stop… and the perfect time to do it all over again. Yes, your dog may need a refresher course on the dog bark collar training. 

The Best Electric Bark Collar in Australia for Big Dogs

Colin Seal - Thursday, July 19, 2018

Finding the right electric bark collar for your big dog can be quite difficult. If this is your first time, you may have a lot of questions. That’s right. There are things that you should consider before buying a bark collar for your dog. Here, we feature one of the best big dog electric bark collar available in Australia

How Does the PetSafe Elite Bark Collar for Small Dogs Work?

Colin Seal - Friday, June 22, 2018

This is how the PetSafe Elite Little Dog Bark Collar works - it mainly brings back your good night sleep and that peace in the neighbourhood by eliminating your yappy little dog’s nuisance barking. 

How to deal with Separation Anxiety using Bark Collars

Colin Seal - Thursday, May 31, 2018

You may wonder how can a Bark Collar help your dog with anxiety issue, as we know anxiety issue is a very broad issue because there are a lot of things that can trigger anxiety issue and the main problem is we are not aware about it because it happens when we are away. 

Top 4 Best Bark Collar in Australia | Petsafe

Colin Seal - Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Petsafe is one of the leading manufacturer of high quality and effective bark collars. Having different Electric Bark Collars you can find the perfect one for your need. They are the only brand in the world that makes an effective and safe bark collar for dogs weighing 3kgs. 

Petsafe Big Dog Rechargeable Bark Collar in Detail

Colin Seal - Wednesday, December 21, 2016

If there's a big dog in your life that barks more often than required, the PetSafe Big Dog Rechargeable Bark Collar may be one of your best bet to solve this problem. This review will give you information on the different features of the unit and why this can be one of the best solutions to your big dog’s nuisance barking. 




The Dog Line Merchant Reviews
Aussie Buyer Protection
  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia