Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
 
Shopping cart is empty.
No one logged in. Log in
Our Customers often comment on how much easier it was to speak to one of our team... Feel Free to Call NOW! With over 15 Years of Experience, we can help you getting the right product a lot easier for you and your dog.
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Barking Dog Collar Reviews
dog bark collar reviews

 RSS
Barking Dog Collar Review

Our reviews of Dog Bark Collars aim to help reduce barking dog complaints in your neighbourhood. Barking dog collars such as Citronella Spray Bark Collars, electric and electronic bark collars and Ultrasonic dog collars are tools that can help you stop dogs from barking too much.

More Electric Bark Collars More Citronella Spray Bark Collars More Vibration Bark Collars More Ultrasonic Bark Collars

Getting the Right Barking Collar For Your Dog

Each Dog is different and so getting the right advice about buying your Barking Dog Collar is very important. The Dog Line has been helping dogs and their parents dealt with barking issues. We have also helped over a thousand customers AND their dogs deal with bad experiences while using the wrong types of barking dog products. While it's true that bark collars are a hit and miss, we want you to always HIT it so read on our reviews and know which barking dog collars work best with you and your dog.

The Best Electric Bark Collar in Australia for Big Dogs

Colin Seal - Thursday, July 19, 2018

Finding the right electric bark collar for your big dog can be quite difficult. If this is your first time, you may have a lot of questions. That’s right. There are things that you should consider before buying a bark collar for your dog. Here, we feature one of the best big dog electric bark collar available in Australia

Top 4 Best PetSafe Electronic Bark Collar in Australia

Lalit Kumar - Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Petsafe is one of the leading manufacturer of high quality and effective bark control collars. Having different Electric Bark Collars you can find the perfect one for your need. They are the only brand in the world that made and effective and safe Anti Bark Collars for dogs weighing 4kgs. 

How Long Do You Need To Use A Barking Dog Training Collar For?

Colin Seal - Thursday, July 27, 2017

Like normal people, dogs know how to comply upon seeing negative reinforcements but when an opportunity arises, they quickly go back to their old habits. So, how long will my dog need to wear the bark collar? 

How to deal with Separation Anxiety using Bark Collars

Colin Seal - Friday, May 12, 2017

You may wonder how can a Bark Collar help your dog with anxiety issue, as we know anxiety issue is a very broad issue because there are a lot of things that can trigger anxiety issue and the main problem is we are not aware about it because it happens when we are away. 

Petsafe Big Dog Rechargeable Bark Collar in Detail

Colin Seal - Wednesday, December 21, 2016

If there's a big dog in your life that barks more often than required, the PetSafe Big Dog Rechargeable Bark Collar may be one of your best bet to solve this problem. This review will give you information on the different features of the unit and why this can be one of the best solutions to your big dog’s nuisance barking. 

Best Solution for Your Dog’s Nuisance Barking

Colin Seal - Thursday, December 15, 2016

Dog owners often have difficulty in reducing the amount of time and the reason why their dogs are barking excessively. Many have tried different solutions but with no success. Find out why your dogs are barking, how to lessen it and discover one of the best solutions for nuisance barking. 

Dog Barking Prevention and Correction

Colin Seal - Sunday, February 14, 2016

A lot of people are wondering why they are having nuisance barking issues after the holidays or when their kids are getting back to school. Let me explain some factors that caused this and give tips on prevention and correction.  

PetSafe Elite Little Dog Bark Collar

Colin Seal - Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Simba needs to calm down and reduce the barking. The PetSafe Anti Barking Collar for Small Dogs teaches Simba Correct Barking habits - before this she was like a pack of angry wolves.. 

Unnecessary Puppy Barking - Normal or Not?

Colin Seal - Monday, June 22, 2015

Fact: Dogs bark. Another Fact: We have a solution! However, this fact does not mean that you are to tolerate excessive barking as there are simple, effective and safe ways to remedy the problem.  

What is the Bark Collar Citronella for Small Dogs?

Colin Seal - Friday, November 14, 2014

The Best Citronella Bark Collar for Small Dogs. What is the best Bark Collar that uses citronella for small dogs? When it comes to bark collar citronella for small dogs - the first thing to consider is the size of the unit the dog wears.  




The Dog Line Merchant Reviews
Aussie Buyer Protection
  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia