Shopping cart is empty.
No one logged in. Log in
Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
Our Customers often comment on how much easier it was to speak to one of our team... Feel Free to Call NOW! With over 15 Years of Experience, we can help you getting the right product a lot easier for you and your dog. 
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Dog training collar review
Dog Training Collar Review

 RSS
Dog Training Collar Review

Our review on Dog Training Collars will help you decide on which among the many different styles of Dog Training Collars and Electric Dog Collars will work for you and your dog. We will write about our customer's experiences with our dog training collars and electric dog collars. You will also get expert advice from Colin.

What are the types of dog training collar to choose from?

We have a variety of brands including Petsafe, Sportdog, BigLeash that range from what I would call domestic remote dog training collars to a more working dog collar and then there's also the tough, professional models...Read on to know more about them!

4 Newest PetSafe Remote Dog Trainers - Australia’s Best Choice

Colin Seal - Thursday, August 02, 2018

Remote Dog Training has been made easy by PetSafe with their safe and effective remote dog trainers. It’s even better because we now have more advanced and convenient remote control dog training collars in the market of Australia that are definitely trusted by the Aussies. 

The Quickest Way To Train Your Dog - PetSafe Easy Dog Training Collar

Colin Seal - Friday, July 27, 2018

Training your dog can be hard. PLUS, the stress brought by your dog’s unwanted behaviours makes it more difficult. We all love our dogs. We want the best for them - this is a cliche but you know it’s true. If you want to improve your relationship with your dog, you gotta learn how to train him… but what’s the quickest way possible?  

SportDog Remote Dog Trainer Review (SD-425E)

Colin Seal - Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Close to giving up in training your dog? Teach your dog how to behave properly with the use of remote trainers. This review will give you all the details you need to know about the SportDOG SD-425E Training Collar.  

How to Stop Dogs from Eating Poo with Remote Dog Trainer

Colin Seal - Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Learn how to use a Remote Dog Training Collar to stop your dog from eating poo. Eating poo is a habit they usually pick up but can be stopped with proper training. 

The SportDOG SD-825E Remote Training Collar Features

Colin Seal - Friday, January 13, 2017

The SportDOG SD-825E is a remote dog training collar ideal for small to extra large dogs with neck measurements of up to 60cm. If you want a long range remote training collar packed full of features then this is the collar for you. 

Do's and Dont's in Using Remote Training Collars for Dog Training

Colin Seal - Friday, February 05, 2016

Quick and Effective training if Remote Training Collars are used properly. E-Collars are very controversial because of mixed opinions from people who have used it or someone who judged it too early.  

Stop Dog Aggression with Remote Collar Training

Colin Seal - Monday, November 17, 2014

Stopping dog aggression with training using remote dog trainers. Gradually get rid of aggression and prevent accidents by using remote trainers to recall and train your dog from a distance.  

How to Save Money Training a Dog

Colin Seal - Wednesday, November 05, 2014

How to train a dog effectively while saving money on the side. Training a dog is easy for some but with the right rechargeable dog training collar, you can make this easy on yourself and save money in the long run.  

Safe and Effective Dog Training Method

Colin Seal - Friday, August 22, 2014

Get the best results with Remote Dog Trainers and re-train failed training from the past. Chief has been trained since he was a puppy but didn’t come often when called. Find out how Steve quickly trained his dog Chief how to come when called.  

Good Master, Bad Collar Dog Training

Colin Seal - Thursday, July 17, 2014

If you've ever heard of the Good Cop / Bad Cop interrogation method then you’ll understand this dog training technique pretty quickly.
Dog training should be taken seriously and praising our dogs isn’t only a way to show our satisfaction but it is also telling the dog being trained that he did the right thing. However, all praise isn’t usually that effective for most people and Remote Training Collars can help.  




The Dog Line Merchant Reviews
Aussie Buyer Protection
  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia