Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
 
Shopping cart is empty.
We have over 12 years experience in assisting people with Dog Training Products. Specialists in Bark Collars for Dogs, Electric Dog Fences, Radio Dog Fencing and Remote Dog Training Collars.
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Barking Dog Collar Reviews
dog bark collar reviews

 RSS
Barking Dog Collar Review

Our reviews of Dog Bark Collars aim to help reduce barking dog complaints in your neighbourhood. Barking dog collars such as Citronella Spray Bark Collars, electric and electronic bark collars and Ultrasonic dog collars are tools that can help you stop dogs from barking too much.

Getting the Right Barking Collar For Your Dog

Each Dog is different and so getting the right advice about buying your Barking Dog Collar is very important. The Dog Line has been helping dogs and their parents dealt with barking issues. We have also helped over a thousand customers AND their dogs deal with bad experiences while using the wrong types of barking dog products. While it's true that bark collars are a hit and miss, we want you to always HIT it so read on our reviews and know which barking dog collars work best with you and your dog.

Petsafe Big Dog Rechargeable Bark Collar in Detail

Colin Seal - Wednesday, December 21, 2016

If there's a big dog in your life that barks more often than required, the PetSafe Big Dog Rechargeable Bark Collar may be one of your best bet to solve this problem. This review will give you information on the different features of the unit and why this can be one of the best solutions to your big dog’s nuisance barking. 

Best Solution for Your Dog’s Nuisance Barking

Colin Seal - Thursday, December 15, 2016

Dog owners often have difficulty in reducing the amount of time and the reason why their dogs are barking excessively. Many have tried different solutions but with no success. Find out why your dogs are barking, how to lessen it and discover one of the best solutions for nuisance barking. 

Dog Barking Prevention and Correction

Colin Seal - Sunday, February 14, 2016

A lot of people are wondering why they are having nuisance barking issues after the holidays or when their kids are getting back to school. Let me explain some factors that caused this and give tips on prevention and correction.  

PetSafe Elite Little Dog Bark Collar

Colin Seal - Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Simba needs to calm down and reduce the barking. The PetSafe Anti Barking Collar for Small Dogs teaches Simba Correct Barking habits - before this she was like a pack of angry wolves.. 

Unnecessary Puppy Barking - Normal or Not?

Colin Seal - Monday, June 22, 2015

Fact: Dogs bark. Another Fact: We have a solution! However, this fact does not mean that you are to tolerate excessive barking as there are simple, effective and safe ways to remedy the problem.  

What is the Bark Collar Citronella for Small Dogs?

Colin Seal - Friday, November 14, 2014

The Best Citronella Bark Collar for Small Dogs. What is the best Bark Collar that uses citronella for small dogs? When it comes to bark collar citronella for small dogs - the first thing to consider is the size of the unit the dog wears.  

Can My Dog Bark During Emergencies?

Colin Seal - Monday, June 30, 2014

Can dogs still bark on emergencies even with a Bark Control Collar on?
This is an age old question that we still get asked today. We address this question again and further discuss this question in detail.  

Dog Legislation: 1 Strike Policy for Nuisance Barking

Colin Seal - Monday, June 16, 2014

Strict legislation against nuisance behaviour in WA is a must read for dog owners.
With legislations hardened for the fight against nuisance behaviour, fines gets seriously high and dogs may be at risk. Educate yourself if you have a dog and take preventive actions so you can continue to keep your beloved friend in your home.  

5 of the most Quietest Dog Breeds

Colin Seal - Monday, June 02, 2014

Last week, we listed down 5 of the Loudest Dog Breeds, this time we list down 5 of the opposite.
No two dogs are the same even if they are of the same breed, that’s a fact of nature. However, that doesn’t necessarily mean they don’t have similarities. Dogs communicate through barking and certain breeds of dogs are known to be very quiet compared to other popular breeds. 

5 of the most Loudest Dog Breeds

Colin Seal - Thursday, May 29, 2014

Dogs bark and that’s how they communicate. They want to talk to us and we've already discussed what some of them mean.
In this article, we’re going to list down 5 of the noisiest dog breeds known to man. Any dog can be nuisance barkers but these 5 are among the top of the most talkative breeds. 



The Dog Line Merchant Reviews
Aussie Buyer Protection
  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

1300 THE DOG
1300 843 364

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia