Verified by Master VisaVerified By VisaPowered By PaypalSafe & Secure
 
Shopping cart is empty.
We have over 12 years experience in assisting people with Dog Training Products. Specialists in Bark Collars for Dogs, Electric Dog Fences, Radio Dog Fencing and Remote Dog Training Collars.
COLIN SEAL - Managing Director
Product Reviews > Dog training collar review
Dog Training Collar Review

 RSS

Dog Training Collar Review

Our review on Dog Training Collars will help you decide on which among the many different styles of Dog Training Collars and Electric Dog Collars will work for you and your dog. We will write about our customer's experiences with our dog training collars and electric dog collars. You will also get expert advice from Colin.

What are the types of dog training collar to choose from?

We have a variety of brands including Petsafe, Sportdog, BigLeash that range from what I would call domestic remote dog training collars to a more working dog collar and then there's also the tough, professional models...Read on to know more about them!

Stop Dog Aggression with Remote Collar Training

Colin Seal - Monday, November 17, 2014

Stopping dog aggression with training using remote dog trainers.
Gradually get rid of aggression and prevent accidents by using remote trainers to recall and train your dog from a distance.  

How to Save Money Training a Dog

Colin Seal - Wednesday, November 05, 2014

How to train a dog effectively while saving money on the side.
Training a dog is easy for some but with the right rechargeable dog training collar, you can make this easy on yourself and save money in the long run. Dog training requires a different kind of discipline from you and rechargeable dog training collars acts as an attention getter and simplifies this process. Save money while training by using a rechargeable dog training collar.  

Safe and Effective Dog Training Method

Colin Seal - Friday, August 22, 2014

Get the best results with Remote Dog Trainers and re-train failed training from the past.
Remote Dog Trainers are safe for dogs and a very effective dog training tool. Chief has been trained since he was a puppy but didn’t come often when called. Find out how Steve quickly trained his dog Chief how to come when called.  

Good Master, Bad Collar Dog Training

Colin Seal - Thursday, July 17, 2014

If you've ever heard of the Good Cop / Bad Cop interrogation method then you’ll understand this dog training technique pretty quickly.
Dog training should be taken seriously and praising our dogs isn’t only a way to show our satisfaction but it is also telling the dog being trained that he did the right thing. However, all praise isn’t usually that effective for most people and Remote Training Collars can help.  

Fastest Dog Training Method

Colin Seal - Friday, June 20, 2014

Train your dog quickly and easily with the help of a Remote Training Collar.
We all know that these kinds of collars get a bad name because of the static corrections. Truth is, they will never deal an ounce of pain to your dog if you know how to use them. Training is quick and made easy with a good Remote Trainer.  

5 Steps to Off-Leash Remote Collar Recall Training

Colin Seal - Monday, May 19, 2014

Learn how to teach your dog to come when called in 5 easy steps using a Remote Training Collar.
The remote training collars are one of the best training devices ever invented and are vouched by many trainers worldwide. Electronic collars have a bad name because of the word shock being associated to a hurtful and inhumane experience. Although there are trainers out there who use these devices improperly, we only use them at low levels.  

Why Rent a Dog Training Collar?

Colin Seal - Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Advantages of Renting a Dog Training Collar
The Dog Line offers Rental Dog Training Collars for people who either only needs them for a certain amount of time or for people who would like to try them out before deciding to completely buy the product and own them. The information in this article lays out all the things you need to know about why you would want to rent a collar instead or before buying. 

Questions about Remote Training Collars For Dogs

Colin Seal - Saturday, March 29, 2014

How do Remote Training Collars for dogs Help?
Are you wondering how the remote training dog collar can help in training your dogs? The importance of the remote training collar may not occur to you immediately, but when it does, you'll realize the profound effect of the training collar to your dog as well as its training progress. 

Rent a Dog Training Collar First

Colin Seal - Sunday, November 10, 2013

Why not Rent a Remote Dog Training Collar?
What if you want to try a Dog Training Collar before you buy one - just to make sure it's right? Then, the next option is to go for an inexpensive dog training collar rental... Pay a deposit - pay a rental fee - decide to keep it just pay the difference... You don't loose your rental fee. 

Petsafe Remote Training Collar for Small Dogs

Colin Seal - Tuesday, September 24, 2013

The Ideal Training Collar for Small Dogs - PetSafe Small Dog Remote Trainer Collar
The Petsafe remote dog training collar for small dogs is loaded with lots of features that responsible pet owners will find very useful. Small, increases in correction give you the fine tuned control you need for a small dog when correction stimulation is needed. 


Aussie Buyer Protection

  • Satisfaction GuaranteedTrouble Free Guarantees
  • Best Aussie PriceLowest Price / Best Deal
  • Dedicated Support7 Day Support Line
  • Australian OwnedProud Aussie Family Business (Since 2003)
  • Free Dog Training GuidesFree Dog Training Guide
  • We Support Animal RescueSupporting Animal Rescue

Have a Question? Prefer to Order by Phone?

1300 THE DOG

1300 843 364

Best Deal Guaranteed

Free Training Guide

Shipped Same Day

14 Days 'Trade Up'

14 Day 'Trade up' Guarantee

Dog ID Tags Australia